Reviews

Caroline
9/11/2019
awesome!
Charlene C
9/1/2019
Food ready for pickup when I arrived there. Brought it home. It was still hot. Everything that was ordered was in the pickup & all was correct. The food was perfect & so delicious!
Taylor
5/31/2019
Fantastic food!
Chris
5/12/2019
Excellent food. Everything was hot and cooked perfectly. I wished they hadn't used as much rice as they did.. more veggies and chicken would have been nice, but the rice had an amazing flavor so not unhappy with the order by any means.
Zander
3/25/2019
This is one of my favorite places to eat in Radford. They always have amazing food!
DONNA
2/27/2019
Prepared exactly as I asked and as always, delicious! Will be ordering this again soon! :)
Tyler
10/8/2018
Worker that checked me out was friendly. Food was good. No complaints at all.
Steven
9/24/2018
Always a good choice
Liron
8/28/2018
Tuna rolls fell apart as soon as I picked them up. Also, there was barely any wasabi!
Susan
6/7/2018
Excellent food and service
Richard
5/14/2018
ALWAYS DELICIOUS!
Nick
4/30/2018
Ordered Teriyaki, got yum yum sauce
Krista
4/12/2018
The shrimp was weird, like it wasn't done all the way or something. And it was not spicy at all. But the dumplings were wonderful!
Rebecca
2/20/2018
Was really good but wish they had white meat!
Stephen
2/15/2018
all of it was amazingggg please keep up the amazing food dont ever let it slip.
Arron
2/4/2018
Every time I go here, the hot & sour soup tastes different. That wouldn't necessarily be bad, but last time it was strangely sweet, so sweet that they must have put sugar or chili sauce in it. It wasn't horrible, but it wasn't very good either.
Joe
2/2/2018
Very good.
Kelly
1/27/2018
Everything was excellent
Katy
12/25/2017
Wonderful place and they are so helpful. Great food for a great price. I am never disappointed.
Prashant
11/8/2017
Best Kung Pao Chicken! Love the quantity and love the service!
Prashant
11/8/2017
Once again, great quantity! Hot and fresh
Prashant
11/8/2017
The quantity is great, a lot more than what I expected. The rice seemed a bit overcooked but that is just my opinion. Overall I liked it and will return!
Jennifer
11/1/2017
Fast service; great food!
Any questions please call us.